6 September 2012

Il Divo Release Definitive Greatest Hits!

It’s the news you’ve all been waiting for! The Il Divo boys have announced they are to release their Greatest Hits collection on November 26th.

The album will feature songs spanning the boys incredible 8 year career as well as four new songs including ‘My Heart Will Go On’, I Will Always Love You, ‘I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You’and ‘Alone’.

These are songs that are very close to the boy’s hearts. Speaking about the collection of songs Carlos said “I love every song on it. It reminds me of everything we have achieved, to have been together for so many years, still selling so many records, playing so many concerts and making such great music together. It is just fantastic people have supported and enjoyed what we do for so long. It is the love of my life.”

Urs says “As a singer you can never take for granted what you do, every note is a balancing act. But every night I step on stage so proud of what we do. I have learned so much these past 8 years, had so many wonderful experiences and cherished every moment. This Greatest Hits release for us and hopefully our fans marks what has been an incredible journey so far.”

You can get your hands on this exciting collection of Il Divo songs in the following versions:

Standard Edition An 18 track CD and a 2 Disc Gift Edition. Many of the tracks have been chosen by you the fans from all over the world and include favourites ‘Somewhere’, ‘Unbreak My Heart’, ‘Unchained Melody’ and ‘Adagio’.

The Gift Edition features an additional 13 tracks.

A Deluxe Edition will also be available featuring 7 CDs, 5 DVDs, a hard cover book, and commemorative opera glasses in a specially embroidered velvet Il Divo bag.

The complete tracklisting is as follows:

Il Divo – ‘The Greatest Hits’

Standard edition


1. My Heart Will Go On
2. I Will Always Love you
3. Can’t Help Falling In Love
4. Alone
5. Unchained Melody
6. Amazing Grace
7. Hero
8. Unbreak My Heart
9. Somewhere
10. Passera
11. All By Myself
12. Mama
13. Adagio
14. Without You
15. Caruso
16. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
17. My Way
18. Time To Say Goodbye

Gift Edition

Disc 1 – All the songs on the standard edition plus...

Disc 2

1. Nights In White Satin
2. Nella Fantasia
3. Ave Maria
4. La Vida Sin Amor
5. Everytime I Look At You
6. The Power Of Love
7. You Raise Me Up
8. Crying
9. She
10. Hallelujah
11. Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
12. The Impossible Dream
13. O Holy Night

The Deluxe edition

The ultimate collector’s item for any Il Divo fan, the Deluxe Edition includes a full retrospective of the band’s work, containing 7 CDs, 5 DVDs, hard cover book and commemorative opera glasses in an Il Divo embroidered velvet bag. This is limited to 3000 signed copies.

Back to news index


Add comment

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work.
<a href="" title="Mobi Video Leads">Mobi Video Leads</a>
<a href="" title="WP Cheat">WP Cheat</a>
<a href="" title="Backlink Multinator Software Bonus">Backlink Multinator Software Bonus</a>
<a href="" title="WP Simple Split Bonus">WP Simple Split Bonus</a>
<a href="" title="Video Vantage Review">Video Vantage Review</a>
<a href="" title="Webinar Ignition Review">Webinar Ignition Review</a>
<a href="" title="Authority Spy Review">Authority Spy Review</a>
<a href="" title="Instant Domain Sniper Review">Instant Domain Sniper Review</a>
<a href="" title="Backlink Commando">Backlink Commando</a>
<a href="" title="Social Mini Store">Social Mini Store</a>
<a href="" title="WP Profit Magnet">WP Profit Magnet</a>
<a href="" title="Adsense Avalanche Bonus">Adsense Avalanche Bonus</a>
<a href="" title="Video Skin Bonus">Video Skin Bonus</a>
<a href="" title="FB Objective Review">FB Objective Review</a>
<a href="" title="Social Viral Wizard">Social Viral Wizard</a>
<a href="" title="Profit Detonator v2.0 Bonus">Profit Detonator v2.0 Bonus</a>
<a href="" title="Funnel Kit Review Bonus">Funnel Kit Review Bonus</a>

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! <a href="">FB MasterClass Review</a>

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
<a href="">free coupons</a>

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
<a href="">Fundorado Test</a>

Thanks for such a great article here. I was searching for something like this for quite a long time and at last I’ve found it on your blog. It was definitely interesting for me to read about web applications and their market situation nowadays. thanks one more time and keep posting such nice ones in the nearest future too.
<a href="" >vi cam tay</a>

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. <a href="">télécharger minecraft</a>

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
<a href=""></a>

useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.Admiring the time and effort you put into your b!..
<a href="">buy youtube views</a>

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!.
<a href=""></a>

A fantastic post. You have some compelling reasoning laid out here, and I hope more writers read it to consider their best options. THANK YOU for taking the time to write it
<a href="">cari uang lewat</a> || <a href=""></a>