Wicked Game – Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set

Released: 2011

Released on November 28th 2011

This special edition includes a beautiful 150 page hardback book, containing stunning black and white reportage photography of Carlos, David, Sebastien & Urs allowing us to get closer than we’ve been to the band throughout the recording sessions for the album, during their special visit to Japan and preparing for their shows at the London Coliseum.

The book also contains photographs of the band as they return to their home countries, inviting us into their own homes to show a little of their lives beyond Il Divo.

This also includes the CD of the new album and a 90 minute DVD ‘Live in London’, filmed on the 2nd August at the London Coliseum and including behind the scenes footage of the band following them throughout 2011 in the build up to the release of ‘Wicked Game’.

CD Tracklist
1. Wicked Game (Melanchonia)
2. Dove’ L’amore
3. Crying (Llorando)
4. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
5. Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
6. Come What May (Te Amare)
7. Sempre Sempre
8. Time To Say Goodbye
9. Senza Parole
10. Stay (Ven A Mi)